engine powered by FreeFind.com

message board

a-z club guide

miners welfare park

matthew gadsby
memorial page

site map

link for the hinckley afc official website
  May 2015 News
Saturday 9th
Retained list announced
Hinckley AFC have moved quickly to keep continuation for next season and have released the list of players that have provisionally agreed to stay with the club for the 2015-16 season. The list includes all the players that were honoured at the Cub Presentation night, with the full list being:

  • Mark Adaggio
  • Sam Arnold
  • Oliver Basham
  • Isaac Cooper
  • Avun Jephcott
  • Avun Jephcott's Gloves
  • Daniel Kavanagh
  • John Melligan
  • Rob Millington
  • Alex Morris
  • Justin Nisbett
  • Luke Richards
  • Jordan Rushton
  • Dominic Smith
  • Mitchell Tomlinson
  • Nathan Walker
  • Asa Wright

  • > return to current news

    > return to news archive

      return to top